Snowy Owl

Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl Sandy Neck
Snowy Owl Sandy Neck

Out on Sandy Neck I found the Snowy Owl. Well camouflaged in the grass on a dune in the distance. I could barely make it out. Inspired, I set out to sculpt my on version of this amazing owl. It was a throughly enjoyable process. I do not do many sculptural pieces. I am not that comfortable with the process. But I enjoyed the journey and perhaps will venture into sculpture again. It has given me joy and confidence.

One thought on “Snowy Owl”

  1. This is great! Is it your blog? But it came in an email? Your getting good at this computer marketing.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

